ITIL® Intermediate SOA

ITIL® Intermediate SOA Course :

Online Self Learning

30 Days Access Duration


Online Self Learning

180 Days Access Duration

ITIL Intermediate SOA : Service Offerings and Agreements

The Service Offerings and Agreements (SOA) module is one of the qualifications within the ITIL® Service Capability category of the ITIL® Intermediate level. This module covers principles and processes to create and manage service offering based on business requirements. It also focuses on best practices for developing, implementing and continually improving services.

Our training programme for the ITIL® Intermediate SOA Module includes both online and classroom training. The courseware has been approved by APMG and CSME and includes quizzes and sample test papers.

The Service Offerings and Agreements module is based mainly on best practice guidance in the ITIL® Service strategy and ITIL® Service Design publications.

ITIL | | Management Square

Key Features :

  • 9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content
  • 30 PDUs offered
  • Highest Passrate
  • Courseware Approved by APMG, CSME
  • ITIL® Intermediate SOA Exam Fee Included

  • 10 Chapter-end Quizzes
  • 2 ITIL Intermediate SOA Sample Test Papers
  • Downloadable E-book Included
  • Course Completion Certificate

Course Structure :

Learning Unit 00 - Introductory Lesson

Learning Unit 01 - Introduction to Service Offering and Agreement

Learning Unit 02 - Service Portfolio Management

Learning Unit 03 - Service Catalogue Management

Learning Unit 04 - Service Level Management

Learning Unit 05 - Demand Management

Learning Unit 06 - Supplier Management

Learning Unit 07 - Financial Management for IT services

Learning Unit 08 - Business Relationship Management

Learning Unit 09 - SOA Roles and Responsibilities

Learning Unit 10 - Technology and Implementation Considerations

Learning Unit 11 - Summary, case studies, exam preparation and directed

Learning Objectives :

The ITIL® Certificate in Service Offerings and Agreement is intended to enable professionals to apply SOA practices in support of the service management lifecycle.

At the end of training in ITIL® Intermediate SOA, you will be able to:

  • Apply SOA practices to enable portfolio, service level, service catalogue, demand, supplier and financial management
  • Identify how the five stages of the ITIL® lifecycle (service strategy, service design, service transition, service operation and continual service improvement) can offer value to organizations and projects
  • Identify how service offering can be developed to support both business and user needs

Target Audience :

The following roles are suited to take the ITIL® Intermediate Service Design qualification to enhance their skills and expertise:

  • IT Management
  • IT Finance Manager
  • Capacity Manager
  • Service Level Manager
  • Business Continuity Manager
  • Service Portfolio Manager
  • Supplier Relationship Manager

Additionally, this qualification can also be taken by:

  • ITIL® Foundation certified individuals wanting to advance to higher levels in ITIL®, and
  • Individuals requiring an in-depth knowledge of the ITIL® Service Offerings and Agreements processes.

The SOA module can be one of the prerequisites for the ITIL® Expert and Master Levels in IT Service Management.

Exam Format :

How do I get certified in ITIL® Intermediate SOA qualification?

FAQs :

How do I enroll for the training ?

What will I get along with this training?

Can I extend the access period?

Where and how can I access the e-learning content? Are there any limitations?

Course Duration

30 Days
489 €
9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content
2 ITIL Intermediate SOA Sample Test Papers
30 PDUs offered
30 Access Days

Course Duration

180 Days
579 €
9 Hrs of High Quality e-Learning content
2 ITIL Intermediate SOA Sample Test Papers
30 PDUs offered
180 Access Days

PMP is a registered mark of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

ITIL is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited. Used under licence of AXELOS Limited. All rights reserved.