Agile and Scrum include various tools, techniques and agile methodologies that are implemented in different projects for delivering desired benefits. Agile methodology is a software development technique that’s based on iterative development, wherein Scrum is an iterative framework used by cross-functional and self-managed teams, producing working code at the end of each iteration or Sprint.


Agile and Scrum approaches are supported by diverse professional certifications: CSM®, PMI-ACP®, Agile Scrum Foundation & Master, and Agile Project Management certification.


We offer training programs for Project management, IT Service Management, Quality Management and Agile Scrum certifications online.

Management Square Offers the following Agile Scrum Certification Trainings:


PMI-ACP® Certification is a globally recognized agile certification offered by the PMI to professionals who qualify in the PMI-ACP® exam.

PMI-ACP | Management Square

Professional Agile and Scrum

The Professional Agile and Scrum certification training is a certification that validates a professional’s knowledge in agile methodologies and scrum practices.

Professional Agile and Scrum | Management Square

Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM)

CSM® is a certification offered by Scrum Alliance to practitioners who have successfully completed a CSM® course and cleared the CSM® exam.

Certified ScrumMaster | Management Square

PMI, PMI-ACP and PMI Registered Education Provider Logo are registered trademarks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.